Does the Trial Version have some Pro features locked?

The 30-day Trial version has **all features enabled**. After the trial expires, the application will continue to function and your data intact only that the Pro features will be disabled at that time.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.